Tour Packages http://www.vidyatravels.co.in Tour Packages Sat, 15 May 2021 23:26:02 +0530 en-us http://www.vidyatravels.co.in Hyderabad Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/hyderabad-package1.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/hyderabad-package1.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Hyderabad - Srisailam Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/hyderabad-srisailam-package1.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/hyderabad-srisailam-package1.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Ex. Himachal Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-himachal-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-himachal-package.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Mata Vaishnodevi Tour with Amritsar http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishnodevi-tour-with-amritsar1.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishnodevi-tour-with-amritsar1.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Ex. Mini Himachal Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-mini-himachal-package1.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-mini-himachal-package1.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Ex. Kerala 6 Nights & 7 Days Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-kerala6-nights7-days-package1.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-kerala6-nights7-days-package1.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Ex. Kerala 7 Nights & 8 Days Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-kerala7-nights8-days-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-kerala7-nights8-days-package.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days EX Delhi Uttaranchal Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-delhi-uttaranchal-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-delhi-uttaranchal-package.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Ex. Bangalore Package - 5Nts/6Days http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-bangalore-package-5nts-6days.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-bangalore-package-5nts-6days.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Ex Bangalore Package - 7Nts/8Days http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-bangalore-package-7nts-8days.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-bangalore-package-7nts-8days.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Ex Bangalore Package - 6Nts / 7Days http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-bangalore-package-6nts-7days.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-bangalore-package-6nts-7days.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Ex Darjeeling Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-darjeeling-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-darjeeling-package.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Shree Ashtavinayak Yatra Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/shree-ashtavinayak-yatra-package1.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/shree-ashtavinayak-yatra-package1.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Ex Kashmir with Mata Vaishnodevi Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-kashmir-with-mata-vaishnodevi-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-kashmir-with-mata-vaishnodevi-package.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days EX. Rajasthan Marwad Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-rajasthan-marwad-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-rajasthan-marwad-package.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days EX. Rajasthan Package Tour http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-rajasthan-package-tour.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-rajasthan-package-tour.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Golden Triangle Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-package1.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-package1.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dubai Bonanza Tour - 4 Nights / 5 Days http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/dubai-bonanza-tour4-nights5-days1.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/dubai-bonanza-tour4-nights5-days1.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Amazing Thailand Tour - 4 Nights / 5 Days http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-thailand-tour4-nights5-days1.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-thailand-tour4-nights5-days1.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Highlights of Bangkok & Phuket Tour - 4 Nights / 5 Days http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/highlightsof-bangkok-phuket-tour4-nights5-days1.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/highlightsof-bangkok-phuket-tour4-nights5-days1.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kashmir Package with Gulmarg - 4 Nights / 5 Days Tour http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-package-with-gulmarg4-nights5-days1.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-package-with-gulmarg4-nights5-days1.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kashmir Tour - 6 Nights / 7 Days Tour http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour6-nights7-days-tour1.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour6-nights7-days-tour1.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Ex. Mumbai - Statue of Unity - Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel Tour http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-mumbai-statueof-unity-sardar-vallabh-bhai-patel-tour.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-mumbai-statueof-unity-sardar-vallabh-bhai-patel-tour.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Kolad -White Water River Rafting Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/kolad-white-water-river-rafting-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/kolad-white-water-river-rafting-package.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Ex. Singapore Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-singapore-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-singapore-package.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Ex. Bali Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-bali-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-bali-package.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Ex. Colombo - Sri Lanka Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-colombo-sri-lanka-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-colombo-sri-lanka-package.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Ex. Nepal Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-nepal-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-nepal-package.htm Sun, 07 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Ex. Mauritius Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-mauritius-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-mauritius-package.htm Sun, 07 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Ex. Hong Kong & Macau Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-hong-kong-macau-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-hong-kong-macau-package.htm Sun, 07 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Ex. Maldives Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-maldives-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-maldives-package.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Glimpse of Kerala Tour http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/glimpseof-kerala-tour.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/glimpseof-kerala-tour.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bangalore Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/bangalore-package.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Chandigarh Mini Himachal Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/chandigarh-mini-himachal-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/chandigarh-mini-himachal-package.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days EX. Golden Triangle Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-golden-triangle-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-golden-triangle-package.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Manali Volvo Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/manali-volvo-package.htm http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/manali-volvo-package.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days