Tour Packages http://www.vidyatravels.co.in Tour Packages 17-11-28 en-us http://www.vidyatravels.co.in Hyderabad Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/hyderabad-package1.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Hyderabad - Srisailam Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/hyderabad-srisailam-package1.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Ex. Himachal Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-himachal-package.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Mata Vaishnodevi Tour with Amritsar http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishnodevi-tour-with-amritsar1.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Ex. Mini Himachal Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-mini-himachal-package1.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Ex. Kerala 6 Nights & 7 Days Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-kerala6-nights7-days-package1.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Ex. Kerala 7 Nights & 8 Days Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-kerala7-nights8-days-package.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights EX Delhi Uttaranchal Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-delhi-uttaranchal-package.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Ex. Bangalore Package - 5Nts/6Days http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-bangalore-package-5nts-6days.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Ex Bangalore Package - 7Nts/8Days http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-bangalore-package-7nts-8days.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Ex Bangalore Package - 6Nts / 7Days http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-bangalore-package-6nts-7days.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Ex Darjeeling Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-darjeeling-package.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Shree Ashtavinayak Yatra Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/shree-ashtavinayak-yatra-package1.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Ex Kashmir with Mata Vaishnodevi Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-kashmir-with-mata-vaishnodevi-package.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights EX. Rajasthan Marwad Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-rajasthan-marwad-package.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights EX. Rajasthan Package Tour http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/ex-rajasthan-package-tour.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Golden Triangle Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-package1.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dubai Bonanza Tour - 4 Nights / 5 Days http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/dubai-bonanza-tour4-nights5-days1.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Amazing Thailand Tour - 4 Nights / 5 Days http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-thailand-tour4-nights5-days1.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Highlights of Bangkok & Phuket Tour - 4 Nights / 5 Days http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/highlightsof-bangkok-phuket-tour4-nights5-days1.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kerala Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-package1.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kerala package - 5 nights / 6 days http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-package5-nights6-days.htm Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kerala Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/kerala-package1.htm Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights 5 Nights / 6 Days Portblair & Havelock Island Package http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/5-nights6-days-portblair-havelock-island-package1.htm Thu, 03 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kashmir Package With Gulmarg - 4 Nights / 5 Days http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-package-with-gulmarg4-nights5-days1.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kashmir Tour - 6 Nights / 7 Days Tour http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour6-nights7-days-tour1.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights SWIMSEA BEACH RESORT TOUR http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/swimsea-beach-resort-tour1.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights SWIMSEA BEACH RESORT TOUR PACKAGE http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/swimsea-beach-resort-tour-package.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights SOLMAR MIRAMAR BEACH TOUR http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/solmar-miramar-beach-tour.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights SOLMAR MIRAMAR BEACH TOUR PACKAGE http://www.vidyatravels.co.in/tour-packages/solmar-miramar-beach-tour-package.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights